Skip to main content

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Executive Committee Corporate Governance Committee ALCO
David G. Wicklund
Dolores M. Lare
Eric J. Bergevin CC
James J. Kemp Jr. CC
Jeffrey K. Moore
Jimmy E. Stallings
Joseph T. Snyder
K. Dean Wagaman
Malcolm C. Garland
Marc H. McConnell CB CC CB CC CB
Randall C. Ramsey
Sandra Warren
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.